The Philatelic Congress of India accepts Institutional, Life and Associate members.
FIP Commissions
Indian Delegates and Bureau Members to the FIP Commissions.
Accredited Jury
PCI Accredited FIP World, FIAP Asian International, National and State Level Jurors, and State Level Apprentice Jurors.
The Roster of the Philatelic Congress of India Approved National Commissioners.
Signet is Quarterly Journal of the Philatelic Congress of India.
PCI Publications are available for sale at a discount to PCI members.
Useful Links
The links on this page will connect you to important resources related to Philately.
This link provides facility to download important documents and presentations.

Indian Delegates and Bureau Members to the FIP Commissions

The Philatelic Congress of India

Indian Delegates and Bureau Members to the FIP Commissions:

The Commissions are Technical Organs of the FIP.

The FIP Member Federations may appoint a delegate to each FIP Commission. This ensures the business of the Commissions can be widely disseminated and each country has the opportunity of making an input to the Commissions’ deliberations.

The Commission Bureau comprises of a Chairman, Secretary and three members each representing one of the three Continental Federations. A Commission Chairman may add up to two additional members to the Bureau on an appointment basis from the delegates to the Commission. The FIP Board nominates one of its members to co-ordinate the activities of each Commission and to attend the Bureau and Commission meetings.

Bureau Member
Traditional Philately Mr. Sunder Bahirwani  
Postal History -  
Postal Stationery Mr. Ajeet Singhee  
Aerophilately Mr. Pradip Jain  
Astrophilately Mr. Madhukar Jhingan Mr. Madhukar Jhingan
Thematic Philately Mr. Rameshwar Das Binani  
Maximaphily Mr. Ajay Kumar Mittal Mr. Ajay Kumar Mittal
Revenues Mr. Rajan Jayakar  
Youth Philately Mr. Rajesh Kumar Bagri  
Literature Mr. Vispi S. Dastur  
Fight against Forgeries Prof. Sahadeva Sahoo